Team Finance

BCPersonal | Finance Consultants

Timo Zenaty

Timo Zenaty brings with him sound experience, market understanding and know-how from the financial sector and personnel consulting. With a focus on long-term, sustainable partnerships, he maintains an international network and accompanies companies in their individual development phases. He has found his passion in offering added value to all parties involved in the interface between management and employees.

Gregor Bienz, MBA

Gregor Bienz looks back on long-standing leadership experience both in fast-paced periods of growth as well as in crisis situations and restructuring phases in his role as consultant and project leader and as self-employed entrepreneur. Manager and entrepreneur – Gregor Bienz supports employers and employees alike to position themselves for success as they embark on the journey of digital change. To Gregor, creating custom-fit symbioses is vital.

Romina V. Tanner

Consultant

Through her activities in the international hotel industry and various stays abroad, including in South America, the USA and Germany, Romina Tanner has already gained numerous experiences with international customers and personalities. Not only the potential and the performance must be right, but also the mutual respect and empathy must be present for a common success. Romina Tanner works with great commitment and knowledge of human nature to find and recruit candidates with these qualities.

Ansprechpartner Finance

BCPersonal | Finance Consultants

Timo Zenaty

Senior Consultant

Timo Zenaty bringt fundierte Erfahrungen, Marktverständnis und Knowhow aus dem Finanzbereich und der Personalberatung mit. Mit dem Fokus auf langfristige, nachhaltige Partnerschaften pflegt er ein internationales Netzwerk und begleitet Unternehmen in den individuellen Entwicklungsphasen. Er hat seine Passion darin gefunden, in der Schnittstelle zwischen Management und Mitarbeitern allen beteiligten Parteien einen Mehrwert zu bieten.

Gregor Bienz, MBA

Gregor Bienz hat langjährige Führungserfahrung sowohl in rasanten Wachstumsphasen als auch in Krisen und Umstrukturierungen neben seiner Berater- und Projektleitertätigkeit, bevor er die Selbständigkeit aufnahm. Manager oder Unternehmer - Gregor Bienz hilft und unterstützt Arbeitgeber und Arbeitnehmer, sich im digitalen Wandel richtig zu positionieren. Die Bildung von passgenauen Symbiosen ist für ihn zentral.

Romina V. Tanner

Consultant

Durch ihre Tätigkeiten in der internationalen Hotellerie und verschiedenen Auslandaufenthalte, unter anderem in Südamerika, USA und Deutschland, hat Romina Tanner bereits zahlreiche Erfahrungen mit internationalen Kunden und Persönlichkeiten gesammelt. Nicht nur das Potenzial und die Leistung müssen stimmen, auch der gegenseitige Respekt und die Empathie müssen vorhanden sein für einen gemeinsamen Erfolg. Mit viel Engagement und Menschenkenntnis arbeitet Romina Tanner daran, Kandidaten mit diesen Eigenschaften zu finden und zu rekrutieren.