Team Real-Estate

BCPersonal | Real Estate Consultants

Flavio Tschannen

Senior Consultant

Thanks to his vast experience in construction and real estate, Flavio Tschannen is a top consultant in the area of real estate specialists. As an entrepreneur, he is familiar with the market's opportunities and risks, and can harness internal strengths to our and your benefit. He cherishes long-term business relationships and cultivates them expertly and carefully.

Tanja Rüdisüli

Consultant BCPersonal | Real Estate

In ten years in the real estate industry, Tanja Rüdisüli has been able to build and expand her expertise as well as her network of contacts, and she is a professional especially in the areas of research, acquisition and development. Not only the professionalism and competence of an employee count, but interpersonal aspects are equally important for a functioning cooperation in a team and for its success. Tanja Rüdisüli is committed to finding suitable team members for BCPersonal's clients.

Gregor Bienz, MBA

Gregor Bienz looks back on long-standing leadership experience both in fast-paced periods of growth as well as in crisis situations and restructuring phases in his role as consultant and project leader and as self-employed entrepreneur. Manager and entrepreneur – Gregor Bienz supports employers and employees alike to position themselves for success as they embark on the journey of digital change. To Gregor, creating custom-fit symbioses is vital.

Ansprechpartner Real-Estate

Team BCPersonal | Real Estate

Flavio Tschannen

Senior Consultant

Durch seine Vorkenntnisse in der Bau- und Immobilienbranche ist er ein Top-Berater von Immobilienfachkräften. Als Unternehmer kennt Flavio Tschannen die Chancen und Gefahren im Markt und kann die internen Stärken zu unserem und Ihrem Vorteil lenken. Ihm sind langfristige Geschäftsbeziehungen wichtig und er weiss diese gekonnt zu pflegen.

Tanja Rüdisüli

Consultant

In zehn Jahren in der Immobilienbranche konnte Tanja Rüdisüli Ihr Fachwissen wie auch Ihr Beziehungsnetz auf- und ausbauen und speziell in den Bereichen Research, Akquisition und Entwicklung ist sie ein Profi. Nicht nur die Professionalität und Kompetenz eines Mitarbeiters zählen, sondern zwischenmenschliche Aspekte sind gleichermaßen bedeutsam für ein funktionierendes Miteinander in einem Team und für dessen Erfolg. Tanja Rüdisüli setzt sich mit viel Engagement dafür ein, passende Teammitglieder für die Kunden von BCPersonal zu finden.

Gregor Bienz, MBA

Gregor Bienz hat langjährige Führungserfahrung sowohl in rasanten Wachstumsphasen als auch in Krisen und Umstrukturierungen neben seiner Berater- und Projektleitertätigkeit, bevor er die Selbständigkeit aufnahm. Manager oder Unternehmer - Gregor Bienz hilft und unterstützt Arbeitgeber und Arbeitnehmer, sich im digitalen Wandel richtig zu positionieren. Die Bildung von passgenauen Symbiosen ist für ihn zentral.