TEAM

Gregor Bienz, MBA

Founder

Gregor Bienz looks back on long-standing leadership experience both in fast-paced periods of growth as well as in crisis situations and restructuring phases in his role as consultant and project leader and as self-employed entrepreneur. Manager and entrepreneur – Gregor Bienz supports employers and employees alike to position themselves for success as they embark on the journey of digital change. To Gregor, creating custom-fit symbioses is vital.

Marketing and Office Management

Barbara Heberlein

Marketing and Office Manager

Barbara Heberlein knows the media world inside out thanks to her long-standing experience in the field. If you are looking for employees in Marketing, Product Management and Digitization, Barbara Herberlein is the ace up your sleeve, thanks to her wealth of knowledge and her network. Her motto? «Accurate interaction and perfect passes are the key to success.»

BCPersonal | Digital

Sebastian A. Keller

Senior Consultant

Sebastian Keller has been active in human resources consulting for many years after a successful career section spent in the finance industry and in trading. It's all about matching numbers and a convincing charisma. Always on the lookout for the perfect blend between professional and social skills, in order to find the missing piece to your jigsaw puzzle.

BCPersonal | Real Estate

Tanja Rüdisüli

Consultant

In ten years in the real estate industry, Tanja Rüdisüli has been able to build and expand her expertise as well as her network of contacts, and she is a professional especially in the areas of research, acquisition and development. Not only the professionalism and competence of an employee count, but interpersonal aspects are equally important for a functioning cooperation in a team and for its success. Tanja Rüdisüli is committed to finding suitable team members for BCPersonal's clients.

BCPersonal | Digital

Patrick Stuber

Senior Consultant

Patrick Stuber attaches great importance to assessing people correctly and to responding to their needs. This creates quality and trust and is a key component in personnel placement. Thanks to his experience as a top athlete, he knows just how important it is to identify people's talents early and to have a strategy to challenge and promote these skills.

BCPersonal | Finance

Romina V. Tanner

Consultant

Through her activities in the international hotel industry and various stays abroad, including in South America, the USA and Germany, Romina Tanner has already gained numerous experiences with international customers and personalities. Not only the potential and the performance must be right, but also the mutual respect and empathy must be present for a common success. Romina Tanner works with great commitment and knowledge of human nature to find and recruit candidates with these qualities.

BCPersonal | Real Estate

Flavio Tschannen

Senior Consultant

Thanks to his vast experience in construction and real estate, Flavio Tschannen is a top consultant in the area of real estate specialists. As an entrepreneur, he is familiar with the market's opportunities and risks, and can harness internal strengths to our and your benefit. He cherishes long-term business relationships and cultivates them expertly and carefully.

BCPersonal | Finance

Timo Zenaty

Senior Consultant / Project Manager Expansion Germany

Timo Zenaty brings with him sound experience, market understanding and know-how from the financial sector and personnel consulting. With a focus on long-term, sustainable partnerships, he maintains an international network and accompanies companies in their individual development phases. He has found his passion in offering added value to all parties involved in the interface between management and employees.

ANSPRECHPARTNER

Gregor Bienz, MBA

Gründer

Gregor Bienz hat langjährige Führungserfahrung sowohl in rasanten Wachstumsphasen als auch in Krisen und Umstrukturierungen neben seiner Berater- und Projektleitertätigkeit, bevor er die Selbständigkeit aufnahm. Manager oder Unternehmer - Gregor Bienz hilft und unterstützt Arbeitgeber und Arbeitnehmer, sich im digitalen Wandel richtig zu positionieren. Die Bildung von passgenauen Symbiosen ist für ihn zentral.

Marketing und Human Resources

Barbara Heberlein

Marketing und Office Managerin

Barbara Heberlein kennt die Medienwelt durch ihre langjährige Erfahrung aus dem Effeff. Wenn Sie Mitarbeitende für Marketing, Produkt-Management und Digitalisierung suchen, kommt Barbara Heberlein ins Spiel – mit ihrem Wissen und ihrem Beziehungsnetz. Ihr Wahlspruch: «Ein passgenaues Zuspiel ist der erste Schritt zum Erfolg.»

BCPersonal | Digital

Sebastian A. Keller

Senior Consultant

Sebastian Keller ist seit Jahren in der Personalberatung tätig, nach einem erfolgreichen Karriereabschnitt im Finanzbereich und Handel. Die Zahlen müssen stimmig sein und das Charisma muss überzeugen. Stets auf der Suche nach dem perfekten Mix zwischen Sach- und Sozialkompetenz, um Ihnen passgenaue Kandidaten zu präsentieren.

Assistenz Research und Office Management

Ladina Meier

Assistant Research

Ladina Meier kennt sich im Human Ressource Management bestens aus und weiss, dass Qualität im Unternehmen nicht nur mit der Marktleistung zu tun hat. Es geht auch um die Qualität der Prozesse, um den Umgang miteinander und um den Umgang mit Kunden, Lieferanten und anderen Marktpartnern. Die verschiedenen Facetten des Menschen und das effektive HR-Management, bei dem verschiedene Elemente wie Zahnräder passgenau ineinander greifen, sind ihr vertraut. Leidenschaftlich und mit echtem Engagement arbeitet Ladina Meier daran, für Sie Qualität zu schaffen und passgenaue Kandidatinnen und Kandidaten zu rekrutieren.

BCPersonal | Real Estate

Tanja Rüdisüli

Consultant

In zehn Jahren in der Immobilienbranche konnte Tanja Rüdisüli Ihr Fachwissen wie auch Ihr Beziehungsnetz auf- und ausbauen und speziell in den Bereichen Research, Akquisition und Entwicklung ist sie ein Profi. Nicht nur die Professionalität und Kompetenz eines Mitarbeiters zählen, sondern zwischenmenschliche Aspekte sind gleichermaßen bedeutsam für ein funktionierendes Miteinander in einem Team und für dessen Erfolg. Tanja Rüdisüli setzt sich mit viel Engagement dafür ein, passende Teammitglieder für die Kunden von BCPersonal zu finden.

BCPersonal | Digital

Patrick Stuber

Senior Consultant

Die verschiedenen Persönlichkeiten richtig einzuschätzen und auf deren Bedürfnissen gezielt einzugehen, ist ihm besonders wichtig. Das schafft Qualität und Vertrauen und ist ein grosser Bestandteil wenn es um das Vermitteln von Kandidatinnen und Kandidaten geht. Durch seine Erfahrung im Spitzensport hat er bemerkt, wie wichtig es ist, Talente von Menschen frühzeitig zu erkennen und sie gezielt zu fordern und zu fördern.

BCPersonal | Finance

Romina V. Tanner

Consultant

Durch ihre Tätigkeiten in der internationalen Hotellerie und verschiedenen Auslandaufenthalte, unter anderem in Südamerika, USA und Deutschland, hat Romina Tanner bereits zahlreiche Erfahrungen mit internationalen Kunden und Persönlichkeiten gesammelt. Nicht nur das Potenzial und die Leistung müssen stimmen, auch der gegenseitige Respekt und die Empathie müssen vorhanden sein für einen gemeinsamen Erfolg. Mit viel Engagement und Menschenkenntnis arbeitet Romina Tanner daran, Kandidaten mit diesen Eigenschaften zu finden und zu rekrutieren.

BCPersonal | Real Estate

Flavio Tschannen

Senior Consultant

Durch seine Vorkenntnisse in der Bau- und Immobilienbranche ist er ein Top-Berater von Immobilienfachkräften. Als Unternehmer kennt Flavio Tschannen die Chancen und Gefahren im Markt und kann die internen Stärken zu unserem und Ihrem Vorteil lenken. Ihm sind langfristige Geschäftsbeziehungen wichtig und er weiss diese gekonnt zu pflegen.

BCPersonal | Finance

Timo Zenaty

Senior Consultant / Leiter Expansion Deutschland

Timo Zenaty bringt fundierte Erfahrungen, Marktverständnis und Knowhow aus dem Finanzbereich und der Personalberatung mit. Mit dem Fokus auf langfristige, nachhaltige Partnerschaften pflegt er ein internationales Netzwerk und begleitet Unternehmen in den individuellen Entwicklungsphasen. Er hat seine Passion darin gefunden, in der Schnittstelle zwischen Management und Mitarbeitern allen beteiligten Parteien einen Mehrwert zu bieten.